It’s not “Goodbye”, it’s “See ya…”

Foodies! Hello! It’s been some time since I’ve written to you all and I hope your having fun going from city to city with utensils in hand!

Sadly it’s that time when it’s officially announced that I must take an extended break from blogging to focus on other joys of my life. I’ve recently finished my 200-hour yoga teacher training and I’m putting most of my attention on that. It’s been a pleasure sharing my love of food with you all and I hope to start writing again soon in 2015 in more “pescetarian” way.

That’s right! I’ve taken chicken and beef OUT of my diet since late April/early May 2014. It’s been an interesting yet tasty journey!

Stay belly full and happy!

Xo, Potbelly!

Leave a Reply

